Honorary Members

The following people are honorary members of the Rotary Club of Wellington:

The Right Honorable Jacinda Ardern, Prime Minister

Her Excellency The Right Honourable Dame Patsy Reddy GNZM, QSO, Governor-General of New Zealand

Justin Lester, Mayor of Wellington

Most Reverend John Dew, Archbishop of Wellington

Grant Robertson, Member of Parliament

Right Reverend Justin Duckworth, Bishop of Wellington

+ Text Size -